5 Best Patanjali Soaps Reviews in India with Price

1
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Lowest price Product: Patanjali Mogra Body Cleanser Soap, 75gm - Rs. 81
Price history
×
Price history for Patanjali Mogra Body Cleanser Soap, 75gm
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 81 - December 6, 2018
  • Rs. 35 - November 24, 2018
  • Rs. 24 - September 5, 2018
  • Rs. 35 - September 1, 2018
  • Rs. 24 - August 30, 2018
  • Rs. 35 - August 28, 2018
  • Rs. 24 - August 1, 2018
  • Rs. 25 - July 27, 2018
Since: June 12, 2018
  • Highest Price: Rs. 81 - December 6, 2018
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 23 - July 26, 2018

5 Best Patanjali Soaps Reviews in India with Price

The Patanjali Ayurved Limited is an Indian FMCG company. Manufacturing units and headquarters are located in the industrial area of Haridwar while the registered office is located at Delhi.[4] The company manufactures mineral and herbal products. It also has manufacturing units in Nepal under the trademark Nepal Gramudhyog[5] and imports majority of herbs in India from Himalayas of Nepal.[6][7] According to CLSA and HSBC, Patanjali is the fastest growing FMCG company in India. It is valued at ₹30 billion (US$470 million) and some predict revenues of ₹5,000 crore (US$780 million) for the fiscal 2015–16. Ramdev baba has stated in his interview with CNN-News18 that profit from Patanjali Products goes to charity

My personal hygiene is the secret to my healthy living! And cleaning and caring of the body is an important factor of healthy living.I am always worried about my skin because I am a sensitive skin type, with my face full of acnes, pimples, and cheek bone redness, are you too dealing with such skin condition? Let`s check out the Best Patanjali Soaps Reviews.

Patanjali Aloe Vera Soap Review

Last update was on: December 6, 2018 3:32 pm

Patanjali Soaps Reviews: 5 Reasons why Patanjali soap is at rank one in Consumer’s Market

Patanjali Soaps Reviews: Did you know? 80% of the diseases are transmitted by touch

I believe everyone can stand up for themselves if they have high self esteem within them, but when I was in my collage I was the only one with low self esteem guess why? Yes, because I felt my face is not people would like to see or complement maybe yours is and if not well, I can absolutely understand what you are going through.

But no worries new to me and to you the brand Patanjali soap is the solution to almost every skin problem you are facing or might face in future. From skin tone problem, to acne problem, oily skin, dry skin, pimple marks, pigmentation, and other skin issues.

Patanjali Soaps Reviews: Patanjali soap for fairness

Natural glow and fairness to the skin is every next girl’s wish, and this wish might have a strong story behind it; like I used to get tease of being dark and dull you too might have been through the same.

I found my skin tone’s solution using Patanjali Saundarya Cream Body Cleanser, which has absolutely amazing effects on the skin tone. This creamy white beauty soap is for Rs. 40.

Ingredients

  1. Milk cream
  2. Natural oil base
  3. Zinc oxide
  4. Natural extracts of Aloe Vera

The milk creamy ingredient in it works directly on my skin tone and texture ends up nourishing the skin. The soap from past 2months has made major change to the skin complexion at least fairer than what my natural skin tone was and not just making the skin tone better and beautiful the soap leaves soothing long lasting fragrance to the body. I would rate this product of Patanjali a 4star.

Patanjali Soaps Reviews: Patanjali soap for acne & pimples

The Neem is well known by Azadirachta indica and neem oil is a great ingredient in personal care products like soap, hair oil, and hair conditioner. This herbal neem kanti soap is for Rs. 15, getting rid of acnes and pimples permanently isn’t that great? Well for me it is
I chose neem kanti soap for my acnes and pimples as I never got rid of them permanently, even after seeing dermatologist what a natural herb can cure your skin issues, even doctors can’t. You just have to keep faith in such natural based products like I did months back and you yourself will make it worth using it again and again and make skin glow all naturally.

Patanjali Soaps Reviews: Patanjali soap for oily skin

Oily skin can be really a pain as most of you suffer from this skin condition and on daily basis like I do wiping up my face corners again and again, not able to do make up properly, dust and pollution getting stick to your faces yes face is the one part that suffers the most because of this oiliness of the skin, and I am sure you can totally relate to such circumstances.
Dear oily skin people trust me like I have been looking for that one soap to resolve the oiliness from my life permanently and gently I got it through Patanjali’s multani mitti (fuller’s earth) body cleanser; made up of fuller’s earth like I have blessed that the brand felt oily skin as a problem found such beautiful solution for it, you too will be happy seeing astonishing results by this soap.

Patanjali’s multani mitti- A must try for all oily skin type to soak the extra oiliness that occur and occur to the skin. The brown color multani mitti body cleanser is for Rs. 35.

Patanjali Soaps Reviews: Patanjali soap for glowing skin

Who needs to look dull and dark even if you are not feeling so? Well I don’t want to even showcase myself dull anywhere or at any moment but there are moments in life where you are actually embarrassed because of your own skin not matching up to your mood and personality.

And to cheer up the volume and natural glow and beauty of your skin, Patanjali has introduced Lemon Honey Kanti Body Cleanser to rid of that dull and boring skin permanently. Because the ingredient honey keeps the nourishment of the skin maintained and the ingredient lemon works as a cleanser to the skin. The lemon honey kanti body cleanser is cheaply affordable at only Rs. 19.

Patanjali Soaps Reviews: Patanjali soap for dry skin

If not in summers but yes in the season winter you definitely fight with your dry skin visible scratches and irritating not showing up the natural skin at all? I definitely do suffer a lot because of my dry skin in the winter season and while I was searching a perfect solution of this online searching and searching I got maximum of searches for the Patanjali soaps for different-different skin types.

So, after finding out so many options, from there I got solution for my skin too, the rose kanti soap, giving a smooth texture to my skin. Now after using it for months I like to wave my hand again and again because the ingredients in it makes it a sweet honey touched soap and is affordable in just Rs. 19 and after my usage I can say that this soap is suitable for oil skin types; from dry to sensitive, and to normal skin.

The brand Patanjali has made it easier for all the skin types to choose according to what skin condition they are in. These are the types/reasons you can definitely pick and also you have other options for your skin to choose within.
These soaps are affordable and at cheap rates so are easy to purchase for everyone, use the following and tell/share it with me how was your experience with the brand Patanjali was.

Experts share their mantra on the following reviews:

  1. 12 Best Sunscreens for 2017 — Sunscreen Reviews
  2. Top 5 Best Beard Trimmers Reviews List for Men
  3. Top 10 Best Dry Shaving Electric Shaver In India 2017 Reviews

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

two × 1 =

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0