Huggies Wonder Pants – Used and Reviewed in India

Huggies Wonder Pants – Used and Reviewed

In general, my involvement with this diaper isn't that great. Amid my testing, I found a great deal of reasons that constrained me to not to purchase this diaper

Overview :

3.3 / 5(Reviewer Rating):

Pros:

  • I extremely enjoyed the plan of this diaper.
  • Its marking is exceptionally appealing.
  • Because of the adaptable flexible band, this diaper offers total fitting.
  • This diaper is anything but difficult to wear.
  • This diaper is accessible in various sizes.

Huggies Wonder Pants Medium Size Diapers (72 Count)

Rs. 890
Rs. 552
9 new from Rs. 551.80
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Nothing can be more important than the comfort & well-being of your baby. Our flagship diaper pants, Huggies Wonder Pants, have been carefully designed to protect your precious bundle of joy.
  • Cushiony Cotton Soft Material all round keeps your baby's precious skin perfect
  • Outstanding Absorption Upto 12 Hours wraps your baby in a world of comfort
  • Advanced Dry Touch Sheet keeps your baby dry all night long
  • Super-Stretchy Material fits your baby like a mother's Hug

Huggies Wonder Pants Extra Large Size Diapers (54 Count)

Rs. 889
Rs. 558
5 new from Rs. 558.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Nothing can be more important than the comfort & well-being of your baby. Our flagship diaper pants, Huggies Wonder Pants, have been carefully designed to protect your precious bundle of joy.
  • Cushiony Cotton Soft Material all round keeps your baby's precious skin perfect
  • Outstanding Absorption Upto 12 Hours wraps your baby in a world of comfort
  • Advanced Dry Touch Sheet keeps your baby dry all night long
  • Super-Stretchy Material fits your baby like a mother's Hug

Huggies Wonder Pants Large Size Diapers (60 Count)

Rs. 890
Rs. 558
6 new from Rs. 558.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Nothing can be more important than the comfort & well-being of your baby. Our flagship diaper pants, Huggies Wonder Pants, have been carefully designed to protect your precious bundle of joy.
  • Cushiony Cotton Soft Material all round keeps your baby's precious skin perfect
  • Outstanding Absorption Upto 12 Hours wraps your baby in a world of comfort
  • Advanced Dry Touch Sheet keeps your baby dry all night long
  • Super-Stretchy Material fits your baby like a mother's Hug

Huggies Wonder Pants Small Size Diapers (76 Count)

Rs. 890
Rs. 558
4 new from Rs. 558.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Nothing can be more important than the comfort & well-being of your baby. Our flagship diaper pants, Huggies Wonder Pants, have been carefully designed to protect your precious bundle of joy.
  • Cushiony Cotton Soft Material all round keeps your baby's precious skin perfect
  • Outstanding Absorption Upto 12 Hours wraps your baby in a world of comfort
  • Advanced Dry Touch Sheet keeps your baby dry all night long
  • Super-Stretchy Material fits your baby like a mother's Hug

Huggies Wonder Pants Extra Large Size Diapers (42 Count)

Rs. 699
Rs. 524
6 new from Rs. 524.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Nothing can be more important than the comfort & well-being of your baby. Our flagship diaper pants, Huggies Wonder Pants, have been carefully designed to protect your precious bundle of joy.
  • Cushiony Cotton Soft Material all round keeps your baby's precious skin perfect
  • Outstanding Absorption Upto 12 Hours wraps your baby in a world of comfort
  • Advanced Dry Touch Sheet keeps your baby dry all night long
  • Super-Stretchy Material fits your baby like a mother's Hug

Huggies New Dry Medium Size Diapers (60 Counts)

Rs. 730
Rs. 694
5 new from Rs. 635.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Keeps your baby's skin dry & fresh
  • Overnight dryness to give uninterrupted sleep
  • Air fresh material allows free flow of air
  • Blue speed dry layer absorbs wetness instantly
  • Quick lock system keeps wetness away from your baby's skin

Huggies Ultra Soft Pants Medium Size Premium Diapers (68 Counts)

Rs. 1,199
Rs. 779
4 new from Rs. 779.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Airfresh cover helps in free flow of air to keep your baby's skin dry
  • Double leak guard prevents leakage along the sides
  • Quick absorption soaks wetness instantly keeping your baby dry upto 12 hrs
  • It is easy to wear and fits like an underwear
  • Instructions Included

Snuggles Premium Pants Medium Size Diapers - 74 Count

Rs. 950
Rs. 549
1 new from Rs. 549.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Easy to pull up and remove
  • Upto 12 hours of absorption
  • Made from non woven, soft and breathable material that is gentle on your baby's skin
  • Criss-cross top layer creates a larger absorbing area, and helps in uniform liquid distribution
  • The bottom layer consists of gel magnets, which are hydrophilic in nature and absorbs large amounts of liquid to keep your baby dry

Huggies Wonder Pants Small Diapers (42 Count)

Rs. 475
Rs. 393
6 new from Rs. 393.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Speed dry layer pulls in wetness instantly and keeps baby's skin dry
  • Leak lock system locks wetness away from baby's skin by spreading the fluid throughout the pad and locking the fluid into the absorbent core
  • Double leak guard prevents leakage along the sides
  • "Wear any-side" snug fit allows the pants to be worn any side and provides a comfortable snug fit
  • Ideal for babies with weight of 4 - 8 kgs

Huggies Wonder Double Extra Large Size Diapers Pants (24 Count)

Rs. 499
Rs. 474
4 new from Rs. 474.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 13, 2018 1:58 pm

Features

  • Nothing can be more important than the comfort & well-being of your baby. Our flagship diaper pants, Huggies Wonder Pants, have been carefully designed to protect your precious bundle of joy.
  • Cushiony Cotton Soft Material all round keeps your baby's precious skin perfect
  • Outstanding Absorption Upto 12 Hours wraps your baby in a world of comfort
  • Advanced Dry Touch Sheet keeps your baby dry all night long
  • Super-Stretchy Material fits your baby like a mother's Hug

 Packing : 4 Star

 Ease of Use : 4 Star
 Comfortable : 3 Star
 Absorption : 2.5 Star
 Skin Friendliness : 2.5 Star
 Size : 4 Star
 Worth for Money : 3 Star
 Price : 3 Star
Cons:
  • Retention limit is likewise not under any condition noteworthy.
  • It gets heavier once wet.
  • There is no paper assurance layer that diminishes the weight of snugness.
  • The utilization of this diaper is moderately higher.
  • Per diaper, the cost is likewise higher than other accessible choice.

 

Item SUMMARY

In general, my involvement with this diaper isn’t that great. Amid my testing, I found a great deal of reasons that constrained me to not to purchase this diaper, for example, the assimilation limit of this diaper and its exorbitant utilization. In spite of the fact that I have no individual experience of diaper rashes, yet I have heard a ton about it from my nearby relatives.

In our arrangement of gasp style diaper audit, so far we had looked into MammyPoko, Pampers and Patanajali Shishu Care diapers. With the survey of Huggies Wonder Pants, we might want to add one more diaper to the arrangement. After a nearby examination, I might want to share every one of the advantages and disadvantages of this diaper.

Things That I enjoyed in Huggies Wonder Pants

Pressing

  • The pressing of this diaper is extremely appealing. In spite of being my fourth survey on gasp style diapers, I have no issue is stating that I have not seen such a superb pressing previously. The maker appears to be extremely energetic about hues.
  • The external pressing as well as diapers have been made extremely vivid from the internal sides, too.
  • I requested a pack of 42 pants since I discovered it moderately less expensive than the market cost. When I initially got the pack, I was astounded at how they figured out how to stack 42 diapers in such a little and simple to convey pressing.
  • To be completely forthright, to a degree, I was stressed over the state of diapers.
  • In any case, shockingly, when I opened the pressing, I found that not in any case a solitary piece was harmed. Every one of the 42 diapers were in consummate condition. Simply over the pressing, you will see a polythene strip. Utilizing this strip, you can convey this pack (of 42 diapers) effortlessly.
  • Notwithstanding marking on the front side of the pressing, you will discover data like the quantity of diapers in the pack, the accessible sizes of the diaper, the precise size as indicated by the infant’s weight, the retention limit of up to 12 hours and the profoundly adaptable flexible band of diapers.

Branding

  • As I said before, I extremely enjoyed the marking of the Huggies Wonder Pants Diapers.
  • Be it the external pressing or internal side of the diaper, marking has been considered important.
  • You can see marking at the rear of the diaper, too.
  • Just to separate the front piece of the diaper from the back, other than putting a “back” name, the organization utilized its logo. Thus, it is a superb method for utilizing the marking.

Design

  • Like marking, I extremely enjoyed the outline of Huggies Wonder Pants. Diapers are light in weight and are extremely excellent to take a gander at.
  • For your data, Huggies Wonder Pants diapers are accessible in 6 distinct outlines.
  • Be that as it may, in one pressing, you will discover just 2 kinds of plans. In my pressing, I discovered 42 diapers of two unique hues and toon characters. On every diaper, you will see an extremely lovely toon character.
  • They deliberately modified the toon character (you will see one character on 21 diapers and a totally extraordinary character on the rest of the diapers).The cartoon character included on the two diapers is unique.
  • To separate the front piece of the diaper from the back one, you will see a difference in shading in the flexible band. On 21 diapers, this flexible band is of orange shading and for the rest of the 21, this is blue in shading. In any case, the posterior of the diaper is kept the same.

Ease of wear

  • Like different jeans style diapers, Huggies Wonder Pants are anything but difficult to wear. From the pressing, you can discover finish data about wearing and changing this diaper.
  • For your straightforwardness, I might want to reveal to you that this diaper is as simple to wear as a gasp. What’s more, you can take it off, as a gasp. Be that as it may, in the event that, diaper turns out to be exceptionally untidy, it will be better in the event that you tear it from the sides. This won’t just bolt the loss inside however will likewise shield our garments from getting ruined.
  • Remember, never flush the diaper in the can. Rather, wrap it well in a paper and place it in the junk as it were.

Great fitting because of the adaptable versatile band

  • Something that I extremely loved about the Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper is that the versatile band and the amazing fitting it gets as a result of it.
  • Before utilizing this diaper, I had utilized three different jeans style diapers. Be that as it may, I needed to confront a ton of issue with their sizes.
  • Whatever size I picked by the heaviness of my infant, either end up being enormous or far excessively littler than the required.
  • Be that as it may, with Huggies, I confronted no such inconvenience. Because of its adaptable versatile belt, the diaper can give the coveted size. In less complex terms, it offers a best-fit.

Available in various sizes

  • The Huggies Wonder Pants diaper is accessible in five unique sizes, for example, little, medium, extensive, XL and XXL. Whatever size you pick, you will see it shaded with a red shading foundation.
  • In the event that you need more rebates, I propose you look at the arrangements on the web before purchasing since that is the best place where you can profit great rebates.
  • I should reveal to you that you can spare a considerable measure (per diaper) of cash in the event that you settle on a greater bundle. The main issue is, substantial packs are not effortlessly accessible in the nearby markets.
  • Most purchasers purchase little packs, which is the reason retailers as a rule don’t keep huge packs and the one they have, they offer it at an expanded cost.

Things That I disliked in Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper:

Ingestion Capacity

  • I am not especially awed with the assimilation limit of Huggies Wonder Pants. Indeed, I am somewhat disillusioned.
  • Not surprisingly, I directed a saline water test. To have this test, I requested that a companion encourage me.
  • Directly in the wake of pouring water on the diaper, I saw, as far as ingestion, diaper fizzled. Indeed, even following quite a while of pouring water, I can in any case see a couple of drops of water and wetness, also. Be that as it may, this was not the situation, with different diapers I tried before.
  • You can see the wetness on the hands of my companion. I caught this photo following a couple of minutes of pouring water. In this way, I have solid motivations to trust this is doubtlessly going to irritate the child and his skin.
  • Because of its wetness, even after minutes, it is difficult to discount the potential outcomes of diaper rashes. As it were, you may see a couple of skin issues.
  • For assimilation, relatively every diaper producer utilize cotton and enchantment gel in a suitable extent. Where the enchantment gel ingests wetness, the cotton can help keep the upper piece of the inward surface (of the diaper) dry for quite a while.
  • If there should arise an occurrence of Huggies Wonder Pants, I saw, they have not utilized cotton in the correct proportion. All you will see is a permeable enchantment gel.
  • Maybe, this could be one among alternate purposes for its poor ingestion limit.

Becomes overwhelming once wet

  • Contrasted with my normal diaper, this diaper turns out to be substantial and twisted downwards once wet. Because of greatness, child it makes distress the infant. This weight likewise expands the odds of diaper spills, too.
  • I have had an individual affair of this. I utilized this diaper for once, and I needed to transform it at regular intervals since I was extremely worried about the diaper spill.

Consumption

  • As said over, the Huggies Wonder Pants diaper turns out to be overwhelming once wet. In this way, you are left with no other alternative than changing after like clockwork. Presently, you can envision, on the off chance that you are rolled out to improvement this diaper after at regular intervals, simply envision, what number of diapers you will use in multi day and for to what extent you can utilize this pack of 42 diapers?
  • To put it plainly, this will influence your month to month spending plan up as it were.

No insurance from the versatile gauze around the leg zone

  • Notwithstanding the Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper, I have looked into three more (MammyPoko, Pampers, Patanajali Shishu Care diapers) pants-style diapers . In any case, aside from the spoils child dry jeans diapers, I didn’t locate a similar paper insurance layers around the leg zone of the diaper in any of the previously mentioned diapers including Huggies Wonder Pants.
  • As I said before that this diaper bents descending once wet, thus, the versatile band should get more tightly. Presently, as there is no paper layer insurance that can decrease the internal weight of that snugness around infant inward leg region, the youngster needs to manage a colossal measure of uneasiness.
  • For your data, I might want to reveal to you that this layer works like a bolt around legs as well as offers an additional solace from the snugness of the versatile band.

No data about the material utilized

  • The diapers that I already checked on, I saw, there all were focusing on enough on two things – no diaper rashes and no utilization of perilous synthetic substances. It was obviously said on the pressing. What’s more, there was a reasonable specify of the fixings utilized.
  • Be that as it may, on account of the Huggies Wonder Pants, no such data was given on the pressing. Aside from this, no data has been given about the things utilized as a part of this diaper. This is really not great.

Cost

  • Per piece cost of this diaper is far excessively higher than other accessible alternatives. Should you complete a harsh science (Rs 699 MRP/42 diapers), you will find that you are made to pay more; 16 INR/per piece.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

15 − five =

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0