Flintobox – House Explorer (for Toddlers Ages 2 – 3 Year Olds) — Used And Reviewed

Flintobox – House Explorer (for Toddlers Ages 2 – 3 Year Olds) — Used And Reviewed

The most ideal approach to enhance aptitudes like coordination, intelligent thinking, engine abilities, comprehension, and tangible.

Overview :-

4 / 5 (Reviewer Rating):

Pros:

  • The most ideal approach to enhance aptitudes like coordination, intelligent thinking, engine abilities, comprehension, and tangible.
  • As far as printing, dialect, and delineations, the entire pack is wonderful.
  • The youngster gets the chance to find out about imperative exercises of life in the least demanding way that could be available.
  • This is the most ideal method for imbuing each one of those characteristics required for improving as an and effective individual.

Creative Education Pre-School Learning, Pack 1 (Shapes, Colours, Numbers and Alphabet)

Rs. 299
Rs. 239
3 new from Rs. 239.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • Letters of the alphabet and their sounds
  • Pre-number skills; Basic geometric shapes and colours
  • Numbers 1 to 10, and practice counting
  • Visual discrimination
  • Concentration

Einstein Box for 2 Year Old Baby Boys and Girls, Learning and Educational Gift Pack of Toys and Books, Multicolour

Rs. 999
Rs. 599
1 new from Rs. 599.00
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • This box comes with 2 books and 3 activities designed just for 2-year-olds
  • These books and activities develop a child's thinking skills, improve vocabulary and build socio-emotional skills
  • Two high-quality books: (1) tiggy goes to the doctor - a wipe-clean book on healthy eating habits (2) sid's holiday - a sticker book on vehicles
  • Three learning activities: (1) vehicle puzzle - a high quality puzzle set (2) farm match - memory and correspondence game (3) finger painting set - with workbook, colours, brush and palette
  • Ideal for birthday gifts and return gifts

Einstein Box for 4, 5 and 6 Year Old Baby Boys and Girls, Learning and Educational Gift Pack of Toys and Books (Multicolor)

Rs. 999
Rs. 599
1 new from Rs. 599.00
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • This box comes with 2 books and 3 activities designed just for 4-year-olds
  • These books and activities develop a child's thinking skills, improve vocabulary and build socio-emotional skills
  • Two high-quality books: (1) tiggy wins a trophy - a wipe-clean book on good manners (2) sid saves a baby monkey - a sticker book on animal habitats
  • Three learning activities: (1) animal habitats- a high quality 25- piece puzzle set (2) good manners cards -a memory game (3) spray painting set- with workbook, colours, stencils, brush and palette
  • Ideal for birthday gifts and return gifts

Play Panda Magnetic Puzzles Circles - Includes 400 Magnets, 200 Puzzles, Magnetic Board, Display Stand

Rs. 499
Rs. 429
2 new from Rs. 429.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • Kids Can Let Their Imagination Go Wild, By Arranging 400 Circle Magnets On The Magnetic Board. They Can Make Fruits, Animals, Birds, Vehicles And 1000S Of Different Things.
  • Magnetic Puzzles Is An Excellent Imagination Building And Creative Tool. It Cultivates Problem Solving Skills In Children. It Improves Their Geometric And Spatial Understanding. Kids Pick Up, Pinch And Grasp Pieces And Move Them Around. This Leads To Fine Motor Development And Hand-Eye Coordination.
  • The Set Includes A Booklet With 200 Patterns To Help Get The Kids Started. The Real Magic Happens When Kids Start Creating Their Own Things. Kids Can Display Their Creations Using The Display Stand In The Kit. When Kids Display Their Creations It Gives Them A Confidence Boost.
  • Magnetic Puzzles Is Suitable For Both Boys And Girls. It Promises Hours Of Fun For Kids Across Different Age Groups. Children Can Play In Groups As Well.
  • Each Set Includes 400 Magnetic Circles (10 Colors, 1.5 Cm Diameter), A Magnetic Canvas (23 X 23 Cm), A Puzzle Book With 200 Puzzles, Display Stand, A Magic Seal Pouch To Store The Magnets.

Einstein Box for 3 Year Old Baby Boys and Girls, Learning and Educational Gift Pack of Toys and Books, Multi

Rs. 999
Rs. 599
1 new from Rs. 599.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • This box comes with 2 books and 3 activities designed just for 3-year-olds
  • These books and activities develop a child's thinking skills, improve vocabulary and build socio-emotional skills
  • Two high-quality books: (1) ria grows a plant - a sticker book on how plants grow (2) tiggy's house - a wipe-clean book on doing things oneself
  • Three learning activities: (1) big house puzzle - a high quality 18-piece puzzle set (2) my plant - growing a plant activity kit (3) fork painting set - with workbook, colours, stencils, forks and palette
  • Ideal for birthday gifts and return gifts

Flintobox

Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Skillmatics Educational Game: Brain Games, 6-99 Years

Rs. 299
Rs. 254
2 new from Rs. 254.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • Write and wipe activity mats which build core skills through fun learning methodologies
  • 19 Highly engaging and repeatable activities
  • Includes 6 double-sided activity mats, 1 skilly billy magnetic pen, 1 duster cloth and 1 skilly billy achievement certificate
  • Key skills - strategizing, problem solving, social and communication, observation, concentration
  • Key learning outcomes - thinking out of the box, solving equations, decoding patterns, mental maths, trial and error

Creative Educational Aids 0639 Fun with Words

Rs. 199
Rs. 159
5 new from Rs. 140.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • Letter recognition
  • Letter sounds
  • Spelling
  • Reading skills

Einstein Box for 1 Year Old Baby Boys and Girls, Learning and Educational Gift Pack of Toys and Books, Multicolour

Rs. 999
Rs. 599
1 new from Rs. 599.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • This box comes with 2 books and 3 activities designed just for 1-year-olds
  • These books and activities develop a child's thinking skills, improve vocabulary and build socio-emotional skills
  • Two high-quality, tear-resistant books - (1) we all love you (2) my first book of animals
  • Three learning activities - (1) my first shapes game, with foam shapes (2) at the farm, a toddler puzzle set (3) high quality animal masks for role play
  • Ideal for birthday gifts and return gifts

Creative Education Aids 0620 Animal Families and Their Homes

Rs. 170
Rs. 129
2 new from Rs. 129.00
Free shipping
Buy This Item
amazon.in
as of August 18, 2018 8:09 pm

Features

  • Learn all about 21 important domestic and wild animals by matching pictures of their babies and homes
  • Understand that why their homes are different from ours
  • An innovate way to learn about animal and reinforce essential classroom kills
  • Packing : 4 Star
  • Subject matter : 4.5 Star 
  • Contribution in Mental and Physical Development : 4.5 Star
  • Quality of Material Used : 3.5Star
  • Learning : 4.5 Star
  • Ease of Use : 4 Star
  • Printing : 4 Star
  • Durability : 3 Star
  • Price : 4 Star

0 / 5(0 reviews)User Rating :

Cons:

  • A few exercises are troublesome as indicated by age.
  • A few exercises must be done in parental nearness.
  • As it is made of cardboard, so even a little mischance of water spillage can harm it.

Item Summary :

My involvement with Flintobox House Explorer was extremely positive. Presently three of us can get to know each other. The best thing is you don’t feel exhausted while playing since you want to see your infant growing new abilities with each action. A few people say that couple of exercises in this arrangement of Flintobox are pointless. In any case, I trust, Flintobox House Explorer is more about a child’s general advancement. From each action, your child will discover some new information and that can be a couple of expressions of English or human feelings like sensitivity. Along these lines, I am extremely content with Flintobox House Explorer arrangement (for offspring of 2 to 3).

We as a whole know how critical games are for a youngster’s physical and mental advancement. Given a shot, would you have the capacity to name a solitary action that you think won’t just advance great propensities or help your infant see more about his environment, yet additionally upgrade his engine and mental abilities? I am anxious, you won’t have the capacity to name even a solitary amusement. While most organizations are endeavoring to usurp this segment of the market, Flintobox is near the end goal. Today, I might want to survey Flintobox – House Explorer (for Toddlers Ages 2 – 3 Year Olds).

Things That I loved in Flintobox House Explorer

#Packing :

  • The Packing of Flintobox House Explorer is exceptionally brilliant and appealing. Remembering youngsters, Flintobox has given uncommon thought to the selection of hues, representations, and material utilized. A large portion of the things are made of cardboard.
  • On the best, you can see the logo of the organization.
  • On the sides, you can see the saying of the organization i.e. Fun + Learning + Development. I think these three words (fun, learning, improvement) are clarifying the reasoning of this item.
  • Inside the pressing, you will get a storybook, exercises’ timetable, a gift voucher of worth rupees 500 INR (with a multi day’s legitimacy), and 6 non-woven sacks containing exercises’ connected stuff.
  • By and large, the pressing of Flintobox House Explorer was awesome.

#Branding:

  • Like other set up brands, Flintobox appears to be extremely worried about its marking and this demonstrates their worries about business notoriety.
  • Be it the external box, non-woven texture packs, or the material inside those sacks, each seemingly insignificant detail conveys a Flintobox logo. I was extremely awed as it absolutely gave me sure vibes about the item.

# Illustrations :

  • Pictures and hues have been utilized only in each movement of Flintobox House Explorer. I should state, each and every outline utilized is justified regardless of an acclaim.
  • I can’t think about a Flintobox without these photos as expelling these photos mean murdering the entire thought behind Flintobox.
  • This isn’t my little girl’s first cardboard diversion, and she has a gathering of more than 50 of these. In any case, honestly, I have never observed such a lovely accumulation of delineations, shading blends, and toon characters in a cardboard diversion, up until this point.

#Printing Quality :

  • Regardless of whether it is cardboard, handout, or Emo’s home storybook, the printing quality is superb.
  • Each and every piece is printed pleasantly and you won’t have the capacity to discover any imperfection.
  • I don’t perceive any explanation behind not giving full stamps to its printing.

#Selection of hues is huge :

  • As I said in the first place; selection of hues is amazing. Actually, kids love brilliant hues. What’s more, in the wake of seeing the shading choice, I can state that Flintobox got their work done.
  • This is a decent method for showing hues, also. Presently, my little girl can name a large portion of the hues utilized as a part of this pack.

#Stories and Poems :

  • The rationale of this container is to instruct critical things in a diversion design. To make this errand moderately simpler, stories and lyrics are utilized.
  • Specialists trust that youngsters gain rapidly from stories or ballads, and they do appreciate learning.

#Activities :

  • In this case, you will get 6 distinct exercises, with the assistance of which your child will have the capacity to learn numerous vital things, effortlessly. I will discuss these exercises as well (later in this article).
  • The best thing is that you can continue doing these 6 exercises in the greatest number of routes as you can and this won’t let your child feel exhausted or diverted.

#Ideology :

  • I extremely like the philosophy that works behind Flintobox. Like I said before, I have numerous more other tabletop games, yet after a couple of stages, they all wind up indistinguishable.
  • Flintobox House Explorer is a totally new thought and you won’t discover any action rehashed. Despite the fact that the primary reason for all exercises is to advance coordination, sensible reasoning, engine aptitudes, memory, mind, sensitivity, yet it is accomplished through various exercises and the newborn child feels that he is exploring new territory.

#The Language (English) Used is Very Simple :

  • Remembering 2 to 3 years of age’s children, Flintobox utilized extremely straightforward dialect (English).
  • While finding out about some great propensities, a child gets an opportunity to learn numerous new and basic expressions of English.

#You Can Play it Anywhere :

  • The best thing about Flintobox House Explorer is that you needn’t bother with any uncommon readiness to play this diversion. All you require is a sheltered place to sit and play. Not at all like other cardboard amusements, you needn’t bother with any additional material.

#An Easy Way to Infuse Good Habits :

  • There is most likely that the childhood assumes an imperative part in the achievement or disappointment of a man. What sort of choices a man takes throughout his life, immensely relies on the sort of childhood given to him; an overprotective child will constantly bashful.
  • Where a few people trust that children must learn it scarcely (strictness and teach), as indicated by me, fun+learning is the most ideal way. Along these lines, he won’t just catch on quickly yet will adhere to those guidelines for the duration of his life. Flintobox house voyager is the best arrangement.

#Future Creation :

  • Each action is composed such that it can assume an essential part in forming your child’s future.
  • Through these 6 exercises, your infant will have every one of those characteristics that he should must be a fruitful individual.

#Coordination Between Parents and Children :

  • These days, very few guardians invest enough energy with their children. There are a couple with confined calendars, while there are a rare sorts of people who want to stay inside as a result of warmth, dust, contamination, bug nibbles, and so forth. Aside from this, there are numerous individuals who know nothing about the significance of mind exercises?
  • On the off chance that you are one of these, at that point Flintobox is for you. This instructive action box, not just enhances the psychological improvement of your tyke yet additionally get you a couple of snapshots of value time that you can go through with your child and family.

#Stitching Instead of Stapler Pins :

  • Not at all like other story-books, for bookbinding, Flintobox settled on sewing rather than stapler pins.
  • We as a whole know, how hazardous these pins could be and even a little carelessness can be deadly.
  • I extremely loved its sewing. This additionally expands the life of the book since we as a whole know how effectively children can harm these books.

Things that I Disliked in Flintobox Box House Explorer

#Some Activities Are Not Age Suitable : 

  • I feel that a few exercises of Flintobox House Explorer are not appropriate for 2-3 years of age kids. Take ‘kitchen-fun’ for a case. I for one feel that this action is somewhat troublesome for a 2-year-old youngster. There are numerous such things that they can’t articulate. Moreover, I believe, it’s too soon for a 2-year-youngster to find out about kitchen’s stuff. As I would like to think, Flintobox can put off this movement.

#Some Activities Can Only Be Done in Your Presence :

  • According to the pressing, albeit parental supervision is an absolute necessity, be that as it may, there are a couple of exercises, particularly bolts and keys and house keeping, where you can’t bear the cost of even a moment’s diversion. You need to do these exercises in your own particular observation.
  • The keys are little, and there is a gagging peril as the infant can without much of a stretch swallow these.
  • Essentially, the handle of the wipe (house keeping action) is only a cardboard.
  • The clean heads are made of non-woven texture.
  • We know, how children of this age endeavor to place everything in their mouth. I don’t know about the material it (clean handle) is made of, be that as it may, I am worried about the wellbeing of my child.

#Can Be Easily Damaged :

  • Youngsters somewhere in the range of 2 and 3 years regularly place things in the mouth and episodes of spillage are just the same old thing new. Since cardboard is one of the primary material utilized and I feel no dithering in saying that Flintobox house adventurer’s substance could without much of a stretch be harmed.

#Activities — House Explorer :

  • Inside Flintobox house wayfarer box, you will discover 6 diverse non-woven texture packs with Flintobox marking. In each sack, you will discover content for 6 unique exercises. Each action straightforwardly adds to your youngster’s mental health.
  • Through these exercises, your infant will be instructed about the different areas of the house, for example, kitchen, room, restroom and so forth and the significance of cleaning the house. Also, he will take in a ton about qualities like sensitivity, mind, love, and so on. Give us a chance to discuss the exercises.

## Explore the Home

## Rock the Bed

## 5 Little Monkeys

## Kitchen Fun

## Clean The House

## Locks and Keys

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

19 − sixteen =

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0