Best Bicycle in India under 10000 Top 5 Reviewed | Mountain Biking | MTB

3
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Lowest price Product: Btwin My Bike Mountain Bike, Large (White) - Rs. 7,899
Price history
×
Price history for Btwin My Bike Mountain Bike, Large (White)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 7,899 - November 1, 2018
  • Rs. 7,999 - October 29, 2018
  • Rs. 7,998 - October 23, 2018
  • Rs. 7,999 - September 19, 2018
Since: September 19, 2018
  • Highest Price: Rs. 7,999 - September 19, 2018
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 7,899 - November 1, 2018

I do miss my childhood days very badly going in farms, riding a cycle and I am sure nobody is happy growing old. Anyway I am a sports person who did it because it was more like a habit cum passion for me. Time from then and now if I look for cycles I get 100 better features for a sports person to buy cycles and run my passion all over again. Let`s discuss the best bicycle in India under 10000.

Best Gear Cycles under 15000

Last update was on: December 6, 2018 9:36 pm

Without any idea about what amazing features you are missing on you just head to ride a cycle right? Whereas being a sports person you should always look what extra features you are getting in that bicycle but you hardly think of it.

Bicycles featuring Disc brakes, PVC Pedals, Triple Chain Wheel, and other amazing features which will make your heart and soul wow is even worth taking it in thousands, whether you take them up to the hills or to the plain long ride highways they are not going to disappoint or even your sportsmen spirit.

Best Bicycle in India: Do you know how much can you save on earth by riding a bicycle?

Let’s list the best bicycles to take my & your passion of riding a bicycle to a next level:-

Best Bicycle in India: Hercules Roadeo A100 VX 26T 21 Speed Mountain Bike

Are you a mountain rider? Then this is your call this amazing cycle is available in two classy colors black & white. This mountain ride is uniquely designed in 6061 alloy frame working not just on the functionality of it but also the outlook looking superb. This very own ride owns the mountains with its unique and magnifying features – Disc brakes and v-brakes, Shimano gears with ezy fire shifters or revo shifters/front and rear suspension.
The tyre of the bicycle attracts me when I look at the 26 wheel size and 20inch frame size of it. And for no accidental circumstances you get Front and rear wheel reflectors, and with it you get cycling gear guide to measure and fix the correct gear size to the bicycle.

I am surely planning my next road trip with this amazing ride by Hercules, get this mountain ride for Rs.11,876 only and live your passion to the fullest.

Best Bicycle in India: Btwin Vtt Rockrider 300 Mountain Bike

Another mountain bike on call; attractive and adjustable to your size and height as I being small in height fails to choose such sports ride because of my height issues but here is the answer to my query and with a correct solution.
This Btwin adult bike comes with a size guide for almost all possible sizes (small, medium, large, and extra large). A steel frame bicycle uniquely designed to conquer on your riding skills and control over on breaks at the right time. This tough adult ride is for Rs. 12,990, if you are not the one, be the one.

Read the Btwin Cycles: Btwin My Bike Mountain Bike, White 2017 Review

Best Bicycle in India: Unifox Viper 2621

This 4 rated cycle comes with a unique steel alloy combination hard tail frame, also as a whole is made up of steel body. The solid high-quality wheel size of the bicycle is DSI 26 x 2.30 for riding it break free in plain areas. A bottle stand to your bicycle to make it sweat free for you, and advanced mech disc brakes to control over high speed and make it all protected for you. The price for this sports bike is Rs. 12,999, easily available online.

Best Bicycle in India: Cosmic 26 Voyager Bicycle

The cosmic brand brings the Cosmic 26 Voyager Bicycle for the sports person and for the person to enlighten the spirit of riding bicycle all over again. The frame material of the bicycle is whole made up of steel, with the wheel size of 26 inches, and other amazing features like Alloy brake levers/alloy rim, front and rear suspension, front and rear disc brakes, and to kick start- a kick stand to the bicycle. Own this bicycle in just Rs. 14,000.

Reviews right from the Bureau:

  1. Top 6 Yoga Mat Reviews – 5 Things You Should Know Before Buying A Yoga Mat
  2. The 14 Best Hiking Boots and Shoes of 2017 Reviews
  3. Best Inline Skate in 2017 – Inline Skate Reviews

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

19 − 2 =

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0